Hour and a half Quad Trail review

Absolutely super experience. We were all well cared for and the scenery stunning. Would repeat in a heartbeat.

Experienced on 2023-07-06

Judith Rossouw

One hour Quad Trail review

Dear Wine Valley Adventures,

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the fantastic experience my family and I had during the One Hour Quad Trail on June 29, 2023. It was truly an exhilarating and memorable adventure.

From the moment we arrived, the staff at Wine Valley Adventures were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. They made sure we felt comfortable and prepared for the quad trail, providing us with clear instructions and safety guidelines. Their professionalism and attentiveness immediately put us at ease.

The trail itself was absolutely breathtaking. We thoroughly enjoyed exploring the trails, encountering various terrains and challenges along the way. It was a perfect blend of thrill and serenity.

What truly set this experience apart was the expertise and enthusiasm of our guide. Their knowledge of the area, coupled with their passion for adventure, made the trip even more enjoyable.

Overall, our family had an amazing time on the One Hour Quad Trail with Wine Valley Adventures.

The exceptional service, stunning scenery, and knowledgeable guide exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this experience to anyone seeking adventure and a unique way to appreciate the beauty of the wine valley.

Warm regards,
Dzul Bakar and family

Experienced on 2023-06-29

Dzul Bakar

Evening & Moonlight Trails review

This was my third trip with Wine Valley Adventures, and every time is just as exciting and wonderful!! Highly recommend this experience for any level of rider; what an awesome team they have!! I can’t wait to go back again! 🙂

Experienced on 2023-06-10

Hannah Herrero

One hour Quad Trail review

Excellent experience enjoyed by all.

Experienced on 2023-05-07

Peter Goldberg

One hour Quad Trail review

Awesome quad adventure. Challenging but fun and amazing views along the vineyards. Don’t miss this when you are in the neighbourhood!

Experienced on 2023-04-30

Marieke Polet

Hour and a half Quad Trail review

Had a fantastic time on the 1.5 hour quad biking tour. Some amazing scenery and it was a lot of fun exploring the Vineyard. The staff were all also really friendly and accommodating when we were running late. Would definitely recommend visiting.

Experienced on 2023-03-30

Max Clinton

Horse Trails – 1 Hour trail review

What an awesome experience this was as a first timer for horse riding for myself and my daughter. What a fantastic experience with a super patient and experienced guide and the best horses, Dawn and Sally, that were specifically picked for us. They made us feel calm and excited to be riding them.
I highly recommend using this Wine Valley adventures for horse riding………I cannot wait to have this adventure again?

Experienced on 2023-04-08

Tracey Williams

One hour Quad Trail review 

As a team we had an absolute fantastic experience.
Great host, majestic scenery.

Highly recommended for a team activity

We will definitely return next year

Experienced on 2022-08-26

Martinette Bouwer

One hour Quad Trail review

excellent experience, much better than any Quad Trail on the beach

Experienced on 2022-08-31

Martin Leistner

Half Day wine tasting Horse Trail review

We had a wonderful time with very good horses and lovely guides. The wine tasting was very enjoyable too. I’d thoroughly recommend it to any level of rider.

Experienced on 2022-09-15

Hilary Bannock